FUNCIONARIOS

- Dr. Wilmar Bernaola Zevallos.

- wbernaola@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Marx Florencio Rios Troncos

- mrios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Ricardo Arriaga Echevarria

- rarriaga@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing. Gladys Reusche López

- greusche@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Salvador More Chunga

- smore@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Cesar Colonia Ñique

- ccolonia@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Marx Rios Troncos

- mrios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Fernando Rocha Merino

- frocha@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr.Ramiro Correa Ramos

- rcorrea@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Manuel Giron Silva

- mgiron@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.Marilu Paiva

- mpaiva@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- C.P.C. Octaviano Arellano Zeta

- oarellano@hsantarosagob.pe

- Lic.Karin Zapata Palomino

- kzapata@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing. Temistocles Eduardo Farfan Palacios

- efarfan@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- jefaturauei@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic. Armando Alburqueque Ordinola

- aalburqueque@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.Walter Huacchillo Calle

- whuacchillo@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Abog.Jusbie Gonzales Navarro

- jgonzales@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr.Marx Rios Troncos

- mrios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Carmen Navarro Ipanaque

- cnavarro@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Tobaldo Anastacio Elias

- tanastacio@hsantarosa.gob.pe

TAP. Jose Roman Zeta

jroman@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-MGS. Yulissa Abregu Saldarriaga

- yabregu@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-DR.Francisco Hidalgo Madrid

- fhidalgo@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-DR.Julio Lopez Mendoza

- jlopez@hsantarosa.gob.pe