FUNCIONARIOS

- Med. Edwin Chinguel Pasache.

- echinguel@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Raul Gonzales Navarro

- rgonzales@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Eco. Juan Manuel Arrunategui Baca

- jarrunategui@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic. Gladys Silvana Salazar Zapata

- gsalazar@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Flor Rosado Rosas

- frosado@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Rodolfo Gonzales Ramirez

- rgonzales@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.Enf. Nathaly Blanca Flor Mendoza Farro

- nmendoza@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Cristian Eli Diaz Rojas

- cdiaz@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Jorge Zapata Bacón

- jzapata@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med.Andres Silva Horna

- asilva@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Manuel Giron Silva

- mgiron@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Maria Tassara Sicchini

- mtassara@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- MAG. Walter Huacchillo Calle

- whuacchillo@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.Mercedes Vilchez Alama

- mvilchez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing. George Arellano Simbala

- garellanos@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dra.Dayahora Buendia Jimenez

- dbuendia@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic. Gibson Landacay Campoverde

- glandacay@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med.Cristian Diaz Rojas

- cdiaz@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Anastacio Elias Teobaldo

- aelias@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr.Marco Hitler Salazar Hernandez

- msalazar@hsantarosa.gob.pe

Ing.Praxedes Trelles Amaya

ptrelles@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Lic. Jesús Chinga Huancas

- jchinga@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med. Crhistian Dávila Carbajal

- cdavila@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-C.D. Dayahona Buendia Jimenez

- dbuendia@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med. Pedro Chipana Ayala

- pchipana@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Luis Eduardo Hernandez Flores

- lhernandez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Hector Temoche Nizama

- htemoche@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med. Evelyn Rivera Sagastegui

- erivera@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- QF. Sebera Garcia Castillo

- sgarcia@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing. Eduardo Farfan Palacios

- efarfan@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Frank Nunura Tocto

- fnunura@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Lic.Henry Wilson Palacios Litano

- hpalacios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Abog.Jose Luis Sánchez Mnedoza

- jsanchez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.José Carlos Tipacti García

- jtipacti@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Lic.Yeny Ibañez Pongo

- yibañez@hsantarosa.gob.pe