FUNCIONARIOS

- Dr. Jose Fernandez Andrade.

- jfernandez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Francisco Hidalgo Madrid

- fhidalgo@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Ricardo Arriaga Echevarria

- rarriaga@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing. Gladys Reusche López

- greusche@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Salvador More Chunga

- smore@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Wilmar Bernaola Zevallos

- wbernaola@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Marx Rios Troncos

- mrios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Jose Delio

- jdelio@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr.Jorge Luis Torres Gomez

- jtorres@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Manuel Giron Silva

- mgiron@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.Marilu Paiva

- mpaiva@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- C.P.C. Octaviano Arellano Zeta

- oarellano@hsantarosagob.pe

- Lic.Sheyla Cabezas Loza

- scabezas@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing. Temistocles Eduardo Farfan Palacios

- efarfan@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- jefaturauei@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic. Alexis Ovalle Fernandez

- aovalle@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.Walter Huacchillo Calle

- whuacchillo@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Abog.

- @hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr.Jesus Juarez Eyzaquirre

- jjuarez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Juan Jose

- @hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Rosa Rivera Abad

- rrivera@hsantarosa.gob.pe

TAP. Manuel Jimenez

mjimenez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-MGS. Yulissa Abregu Saldarriaga

- yabregu@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-DR.Francisco Hidalgo Madrid

- fhidalgo@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-DR.Julio Lopez Mendoza

- jlopez@hsantarosa.gob.pe