FUNCIONARIOS

- Med. Edwin Chinguel Pasache.

- echinguel@hsantarosa.gob.pe.

- Med. Raul Gonzales Navarro

- rgonzales@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Abog. Ricardo Arriaga Echevarria

- rarriaga@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic. Gladys Silvana Salazar Zapata

- gsalazar@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Flor Rosado Rosas

- frosado@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Rodolfo Gonzales Ramirez

- rgonzales@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.Enf. Nathaly Blanca Flor Mendoza Farro

- nmendoza@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Cristian Eli Diaz Rojas

- cdiaz@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Fernando Rocha Merino

- frocha@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med.Andres Silva Horna

- asilva@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Manuel Giron Silva

- mgiron@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Maria Tassara Sicchini

- mtassara@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Econ. Doris Silvana Becerra Ramirez

- dbecerra@hsantarosagob.pe

- Lic.Karin Zapata Palomino

- kzapata@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing. George Arellano Simbala

- garellanos@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.Obst.Armando Alburqueque Ordinola

- aalburqueque@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Bach.Gibson Landacay Campoverde

- glandacay@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med.Cristian Diaz Rojas

- cdiaz@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Carmen Navarro Ipanaque

- cnavarro@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Yony Santamaria Hernandez

- jsantamaria@hsantarosa.gob.pe

TAP. Jose Roman Zeta

jroman@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-lic. Yulissa Abregu Saldarriaga

- yabregu@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med. Manuel Gomez Garcia

- mgomez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-C.D. Dayahona Buendia Jimenez

- dbuendia@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Carlos Castro Perez Treviño

- cperez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Edwin Yglesias Canova

- eyglesias@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Hector Temoche Nizama

- htemoche@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med. Evelyn Rivera Sagastegui

- erivera@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-QF. Severa Garcia Castillo

- sgarcia@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-TAP.Edwar Yarleque Deza

- eyarleque@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Victor Alva Davalos

- valva@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Lic.Henry Wilson Palacios Litano

- hpalacios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Abg. Jesus Elizabeth Benites Pazos

- jbenites@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med. Gavino Mogollon Orejuela

- gmogollon@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Luis Amaya Villalta

- lamaya@hsantarosa.gob.pe