FUNCIONARIOS

- Med. Edwin Chinguel Pasache.

- echinguel@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Raul Gonzales Navarro

- rgonzales@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Abog. Ricardo Arriaga Echevarria

- rarriaga@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic. Gladys Silvana Salazar Zapata

- gsalazar@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Flor Rosado Rosas

- frosado@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Rodolfo Gonzales Ramirez

- rgonzales@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. George Odar Mogollón

- godar@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Cristian Eli Diaz Rojas

- cdiaz@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Fernando Rocha Merino

- frocha@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med.Andres Silva Horna

- asilva@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Manuel Giron Silva

- mgiron@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med. Maria Tassara Sicchini

- mtassara@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Tec.Adm. David Paico Ancajima

- dpaico@hsantarosagob.pe

- Lic.Mercedes Vilchez Alama

- mvilchez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing. George Arellano Simbala

- garellanos@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dra.Dayahora Buendia Jimenez

- dbuendia@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing.Mario Renso Ato Morales

- mato@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Med.Cristian Diaz Rojas

- cdiaz@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Anastacio Elias Teobaldo

- aelias@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr.Marco Hitler Salazar Hernandez

- msalazar@hsantarosa.gob.pe

Ing.Edgar Bermeo Córdova

ebermeo@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-lic. Yulissa Abregu Saldarriaga

- yabregu@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med. Crhistian Dávila Carbajal

- cdavila@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-C.D. Dayahona Buendia Jimenez

- dbuendia@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Carlos Castro Perez Treviño

- cperez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Edwin Yglesias Canova

- eyglesias@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Hector Temoche Nizama

- htemoche@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med. Evelyn Rivera Sagastegui

- erivera@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- QF. Yeni Pachas Alvarado

- ypachas@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing. Eduardo Farfan Palacios

- efarfan@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Med.Victor Alva Davalos

- valva@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Lic.Henry Wilson Palacios Litano

- hpalacios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Susan Palacios Gonzales

- spalacios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.José Carlos Tipacti García

- jtipacti@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Lic.Yeny Ibañez Pongo

- yibañez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-Luis Amaya Villalta

- lamaya@hsantarosa.gob.pe