FUNCIONARIOS

- Dr. Wilmar Bernaola Zevallos.

- wbernaola@hsantarosa.gob.pe.

- Dr. Marx Florencio Rios Troncos

- mrios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Ricardo Arriaga Echevarria

- rarriaga@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC. Hugo Garcia Cisneros

- hgarcia@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Salvador More Chunga

- smore@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Cesar Colonia Ñique

- ccolonia@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Marx Rios Troncos

- mrios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Fernando Rocha Merino

- frocha@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr.Ramiro Correa Ramos

- rcorrea@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr. Manuel Giron Silva

- mgiron@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic.Marilu Paiva Chapa

- mpaiva@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing.Gladys Reusher Lopez

- greusher@hsantarosagob.pe

- Lic.Karin Zapata Palomino

- kzapata@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Ing. Temistocles Eduardo Farfan Palacios

- efarfan@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- jefaturauei@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Lic. Armando Alburqueque Ordinola

- aalburqueque@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Gibson Landacay Campoverde

- glandacay@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Abog.Jusbie Gonzales Navarro

- jgonzales@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- Dr.Marx Rios Troncos

- mrios@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Carmen Navarro Ipanaque

- cnavarro@hsantarosa.gob.pe

- CPC.Tobaldo Anastacio Elias

- tanastacio@hsantarosa.gob.pe

TAP. Jose Roman Zeta

jroman@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-MGS. Yulissa Abregu Saldarriaga

- yabregu@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-DR.Manuel Reemberto Gomez Garcia

- mgomez@hsantarosa.gob.pe

-DR.Julio Lopez Mendoza

- jlopez@hsantarosa.gob.pe